FEIN Turbo I Vacuum Cleaner, 5.8 Gallon, 1100W | Includes: 13 ft Suction Hose, Tool Coupling with Suction Power Control, Cellulose Filter, 1 Fleece Filter Bag: Home Improvement

FEIN Turbo I Vacuum Cleaner, 5.8 Gallon, 1100W | Includes: 13 ft Suction Hose, Tool Coupling with Suction Power Control, Cellulose Filter, 1 Fleece Filter Bag: Home Improvement

FEIN

Price Comparison

Amazon

Walmart

NewEgg



Similar Products

FEIN Turbo I Vacuum Cleaner, 5.8 Gallon, 1100W | Includes: 13 ft Suction Hose, Tool Coupling with Suction Power Control, Cellulose Filter, 1 Fleece Filter Bag
FEIN Turbo I Vacuum Cleaner, 5.8 Gallon, 1100W | Includes: 13 ft Suction Hose, Tool Coupling with Suction Power Control, Cellulose Filter, 1 Fleece Filter Bag

$289.00 @ Amazon.com (Save 26%)

Product Details
Brand: Fein
Model #: 92035236090
Warranty: 1 year.
Size: 5.8 Gallon Capacity
Dimensions: 15.5 X 15 X 18.5 Inches (Length X Width X Height)
Price: $289.00 (Save 26%)
Fein BAGS - TURBO II - 5 PACK Turbo Bags, 5-Pack - 31345062010
Fein BAGS - TURBO II - 5 PACK Turbo Bags, 5-Pack - 31345062010

$46.94 @ Amazon.com

Product Details
Brand: Fein
Model #: 31345062010
Size: For Models 9-20-27, 9-20-27
Dimensions: 8.7 X 8.3 X 2.4 Inches (Length X Width X Height)
Price: $46.94
Fein BAGS - TURBO I - 5 PACK Turbo Bags, 5-Pack - 31345061010
Fein BAGS - TURBO I - 5 PACK Turbo Bags, 5-Pack - 31345061010

$36.00 ($7.20 / Piece) @ Amazon.com

Product Details
Brand: Fein
Model #: 31345061010
Size: For Models 9-20-27, 9-20-27
Dimensions: 8.7 X 11.4 X 1.6 Inches (Length X Width X Height)
Price: $36.00 ($7.20 / Piece)

Fein Turbo Vacuum Series Accessory SET (WET/DRY) Construction Set
Fein Turbo Vacuum Series Accessory SET (WET/DRY) Construction Set

$101.59 @ Amazon.com (Save 10%)

Product Details
Brand: Fein
Model #: 31345071020
Dimensions: 10.16 X 21.5 X 10.6 Inches (Length X Width X Height)
Price: $101.59 (Save 10%)
FEIN Small Vacuum Brush
FEIN Small Vacuum Brush

$21.89 @ Amazon.com

Product Details
Brand: Fein
Model #: 31345076010
Dimensions: 4.5 X 4.3 X 2.1 Inches (Length X Width X Height)
Price: $21.89
Fein 913036K01 Vacuum Bags for 9-55-13 & 9-55-13PE, 3-Pack
Fein 913036K01 Vacuum Bags for 9-55-13 & 9-55-13PE, 3-Pack

$26.00 @ Amazon.com

Product Details
Brand: Fein
Model #: 69908195014
Size: For Models 9-20-25 & 9-55-13
Color: Brown
Price: $26.00

FEIN Fleece Filter for FEIN Turbo I & II Vacuums
FEIN Fleece Filter for FEIN Turbo I & II Vacuums

$57.84 @ Amazon.com

Product Details
Brand: Fein
Model #: 31345064010
Dimensions: 16 X 15 X 6 Inches (Length X Width X Height)
Price: $57.84
FEIN Turbo II X Vacuum Cleaner, Wet/Dry, 9.3 Gallon, 1380W
FEIN Turbo II X Vacuum Cleaner, Wet/Dry, 9.3 Gallon, 1380W

$529.00 @ Amazon.com

Product Details
Brand: Fein
Model #: 92029060090
Size: 9.3 Gallon Capacity
Price: $529.00
Fein STEP ADAPTOR Step Adaptor
Fein STEP ADAPTOR Step Adaptor

$20.99 @ Amazon.com

Product Details
Brand: Fein
Model #: 69908100131
Color: Black
Dimensions: 2 X 2 X 5.1 Inches (Length X Width X Height)
Price: $20.99

Please follow and like us:
Author: Mina

I administer this price comparison and reviews website. The website has a wide range of kitchen appliances with appropriate reviews. It has various kitchen appliances including microwave ovens, slow cookers, air fryers, refrigerators, electric cookers, frying pans and many others, which are pretty popular on the market. The reviews are based on extensive research collected from top-rated blogs, forums and shopping websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.